Uber Kills Post-Ride Tracking Feature Due to Privacy Concerns

Uber Kills Post-Ride Tracking Feature Due to Privacy Concerns

  Uber users have been concerned for a while about the app’s feature that allows tracking of users up to five minutes after ending their trips. This feature is expected to stop working this week, according to Reuters.     Now, users will be able to share their location only during the ride. Uber explained […]